Board & organogram

The board of governors bears final responsibility for HSL’s policy and monitors that this policy is adhered to by the school management. Each year the board organizes a general annual meeting. It is advised by the advisory council.

The board of governors consists of the following members:

  • Sjoerd Nanninga  - Chair
  • Milo Schoonheijm - Treasurer
  • Hannah Olijhoek - Secretary
  • Mariola Wolters - Board member
  • Vera Jansen - Board member
  • Mariola Wolters - Board member
  • Willem van den Wijngaart - Board member
  • Elodie Maertens - Board member
  • Tham Wan Loong - Board member
  • Baey Cheng Song - Board member
  • Cho Form Po - Board member

The board of governors publishes any decisions taken in board meetings in the newsletter. If there are topics that you would like to bring to the board’s attention, please contact either the board via or the advisory council via


If you would like to learn more about our organization structure, please view the organogram below.